Equipes Notre-Dame - Teams of Our Lady - Equipos de Nuestra Señora - Equipas de Nossa Senhora - Ekegruppen E.N.D.


Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved. Made Using Serif Webplus.  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

Transatlantic Super-Region

What is Teams ?

A 'team' is a group of 4 to 7 Christian married couples who meet, together with a chaplain, on a monthly basis for a shared meal, prayer, discussion and mutual support.


The Transatlantic Super Region covers the English-speaking parts of Africa, Europe and the Caribbean and currently supports teams in Great Britain, Ireland, Trinidad & Tobago, South Africa, Malawi and Zambia. New teams are currently piloting in Ghana.


Teams is International

Super-Regional Couple - Piotr & Dzidzia

Email :- SRCouple@Teams-transatlantic.net


Contacts

Newsletter Editors - Paul & Annette

Email :- Newsletter@Teams-transatlantic.net


Treasurers - Mike & Lisa

Email :- Treasurers@Teams-transatlantic.net


Contacts across our Super-Region

Ireland - Tony & Breda

Email :- Ireland@Teams-transatlantic.net


Central Great Britain - Paul & Janet

Email :- CentralGB@teams-transatlantic.net


Southern Great Britain - Bernard & Susan

Email :- SouthernGB@teams-transatlantic.net


Northern Great Britain - Tony & Pat

Email :- NorthernGB@teams-transatlantic.net


Trinidad - Dwight & Christine

Email :- Trinidad@teams-transatlantic.net

Spiritual Counsellor - Abbot Martin

Email :- Chaplain@teams-transatlantic.net

Malawi & Zambia - Albert & Ethel

Email :- Malaza@Teams-transatlantic.net


South Africa

Johannesburg - Dulce & Elio

Email :- Joburg@teams-transatlantic.net


Durban and Kwazulu-Natal - Anthony & Nathalie

Email :-Kwazulunatal@teams-transatlantic.net



Archivist

Email :- Archivist@teams-transatlantic.net



To Contact us for more information, or to ask a question,

Click Here